About us

Lannock provides flexible unsecured funding solutions to benefit the millions of Australians living in strata communities.

Founded in 2004 by CEO Paul Morton, Lannock Strata Finance is Australia’s leading strata lender and has been pioneering flexible funding solutions to Owners Corporations for over 20 years. Today, Lannock continues to trailblaze innovative funding solutions to the core challenges Owners Corporations and their Strata Managers face.

When dealing with Lannock Strata Finance, you’ll benefit from a dedicated relationship manager with quality and personalised guidance at every step of the process. Our team of strata experts has boots on the ground Australia-wide from our offices in three major cities - Sydney, Melbourne, and The Gold Coast.

We pride ourselves on delivering fast and knowledgeable support and services to Owners Corporations and Strata Managers. Our application and approval processes are the fastest in the market, giving Owners Corporations what they need when they need it for a smooth start to your project.

Meet the team

Anthony Moss

Anthony Moss

Head of Sales & Business Development
0492 487 247
anthony@lannock.com.au
Melanie Gibbs

Melanie Gibbs

Head of Product & Marketing
02 9357 5371
melanie@lannock.com.au
Stephen Mockett

Stephen Mockett

General Counsel
+64 27 522 9381
stephen@lannock.com.au
Jenine Garcia

Jenine Garcia

Senior BDM
0422 278 664
jenine@lannock.com.au
Jason Triplett

Jason Triplett

BDM - QLD
0467 777 272
jason@lannock.com.au
Mikayla Tritico

Mikayla Tritico

BDM - Regional
0432 043 679
mikayla@lannock.com.au
Ruth Smyth

Ruth Smyth

National Partnership Relationship Manager
0432 091 786
ruth@lannock.com.au
Joshua Klemm

Joshua Klemm

BDM – VIC/SA/NT
0400 006 988
joshua@lannock.com.au
Joyce Toleafoa

Joyce Toleafoa

Senior Client Service Manager
02 9357 5371
joyce@lannock.com.au
Elyzena Ah-Hong

Elyzena Ah-Hong

Client Services
02 9357 5371
elyzena@lannock.com.au
Karishma Saraf

Karishma Saraf

Finance and Credit Manager
02 9357 5371
karishma@lannock.com.au
Anika Mehrotra

Anika Mehrotra

Finance and Credit Analyst
02 9357 5371
anika@lannock.com.au
Lina Guio

Lina Guio

Finance and Credit Officer
02 9357 5371
lina@lannock.com.au
Jordan Hall

Jordan Hall

Senior Marketing Manager
0475 451 132
jordan@lannock.com.au
Min Ahrns

Min Ahrns

Events & Projects Co-ordinator
0448 669 029
mignon@lannock.com.au

Why Choose Flexible Strata Funding from Lannock?

Strata projects are full of complexities and unknowns… our innovative strata funding solutions are simple and secure.

We’re the leading strata funding specialists. We don’t just lend to Owners Corporations, we are Australia’s experts at it. Benefit from our +20 years of proven experience.

An expert team with boots on the ground. You’ll have a dedicated relationship manager with personalised insights and guidance at every step of the process.

Fully Transferable ‘User Pays’ Solutions. Levies to service the loans are tied to the lot, not the individual owners. Don’t be tied down with unnecessary risk. Our flexible use funding can accelerate your projects so you get to enjoy the benefits while owning the property.

Transparent and Competitive Terms. You have the control and flexibility to set the length of your loan and interest-only periods at each drawdown of your multi-drawdown facility.

Free from complexity and administrative burden. Straightforward, secure and tax-compliant strata funding, with low ongoing administration.

Speak with an adviser about the tax benefits of a strata loan.

Convenience and affordability. Our flexible funding facilities are there when you need them and offer significantly higher benefits (tax-offsets, cashflow, lifestyle) than sinking funds or special levies.  

No Job is too Big or too Small

Most flexible strata funding available. No job is too big or too small. No minimum funding amount.

Simple & Fast Process

Contact us today for a Funding Proposal so you can get started quickly.

Dedicated Team

Specialist and dedicated team ready to help owners and strata managers around Australia.

We Lend

We can lend for renovations, defects, green projects, strata insurance, litigation and more.